# F. No. 3/24/2015-Admn Government of India Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs

92, Parliament House, New Delhi. Dated: 27.06.2023

## <u>ORDER</u>

In pursuance of provisions of Section 4 of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 and in continuation of order of even No. dated 20.11.2020 (copy enclosed), the composition of the 'Internal Complaints Committee' for receiving complaints of sexual harassment is as follows:-

S.No.	Name and Designation of	Email ID and Telephone	
	Officer/Official	number	
1.	Smt. Suman Bara, Director,	ss.bara@nic.in	Chairperson
	Ministry of Parliamentary	23034844	
	Affairs		
2.	Shri A.B. Acharya, Deputy	ab.acharya@nic.in	Member
	Secretary, Ministry of	23034732	
	Parliamentary Affairs		
3.	Smt. Rekha Bharti, Personal	rekha.bharti@nic.in	Member
	Assistant , Ministry of	23034734	
	Parliamentary Affairs		
4.	Smt. Vandana Dhingra,	vandana.dhingra@nic.in	Member
	Assistant Section Officer,	23034755	
	Ministry of Parliamentary		
	Affairs		
5.	Dr. Manasi Mishra, HoD of	manasi@csrindia.org	Member
	Research Division, Centre for		
	Social Research		

The Committee will meet and act in accordance with the provisions of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013. The term of the Committee would be for a period of three years from the date of constitution.

This issues with the approval of Secretary, Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs.

(P.K.Tripathi) -Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Tele No.-011-23034746 Copy to:-

- 1. Chairperson/Members of the Committee.
- Director, Centre for Social Research, 2, Nelson Mandela Marg Vasant Kunj, New Delhi - 110070 for information
- 3. Email:- info1@csrindia.org.
- 4. Dr. Manasi Mishra, HoD of Research Division, Centre for Social Research via mail manasi@csrindia.org.
- 5. Ministry of Women and Child Development (Shri Daya Shankar, Deputy Secretary), Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 6. Assistant Registrar, Hon'ble Supreme Court of India, New Delhi.
- 7. Shri Sanjeev Kumar, Sr. Technical Director, NIC with the request that the information be uploaded to the Ministry's website.
- 8. KMS for information of all officers/officials of the Ministry.
- 9. Hindi Anubhag for translation.

helpat

#### File No.3/24/2015-Admin Section

F. No. 3/24/2015-Admn Government of India Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs

> 92, Parliament House, New Delhi. Dated: 20.11.2020

### <u>ORDER</u>

In pursuance of provisions of Section 4 of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 and in supersession of order of even No. dated 23.01.2019, an 'Internal Complaints Committee' for receiving complaints of sexual harassment is reconstituted as follows:-

1.	Smt. Suman Bara, Director	Chairperson
2.	Shri A.B. Acharya, Deputy Secretary	Member
3.	Smt. Rekha Bharti, Personal Assistant	Member
4.	Smt. Vandana Dhingra, Assistant Section Officer	Member
5.	A women representative from Centre for Social Research (NGO), New Delhi	Member

The Committee will meet and act in accordance with the provisions of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013. The term of the Committee would be for a period of three years from the date of constitution.

This issues with the approval of Secretary, Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs.

92-

(Sharad Dwivedi) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Tele No.-011-23034763

Copy to:-

- 1. Chairperson/Members of the Committee.
- 2. Dr. Ranjana Kumar, Director, Centre for Social Research, 2, Nelson Mandela Marg Vasant Kunj, New Delhi - 110070 with the request to kindly nominate a representative from CSR as member of above committee and send his/her detailed address etc.
- 3. Email:- info1@csrindia.org.
- 4. Ministry of Women and Child Development (Shri V.S. Yadav, Deputy Secretary), Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 5. Shri S.K. Sinha, Technical Director, NIC with the request that the information be uploaded to the Ministry's website.
- 6. KMS for information of all officers/officials of the Ministry.
- 7. Hindi Anubhag for translation.

Digitally signed by SHARAD DWIVEDI Date:Fri Nov 20 11:56:49 IST 2020 Reason: Approved

Scanned with CamScanner

.

# HOW TO REGISTER A COMPLAINT IN SHe-Box

